Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des enfants sont à garder dans le 13 (Northwest Territory) !

Northwest Territory, principales villes :

Parents Yellowknife
Parents Central Northwest Territories (Inuvik)
Parents Southwestern Northwest Territories (Fort Liard)

le 27/11/17 : Looking for babysitter part time- few hours per day; few days per week.

le 11/11/17 : In urgent need of a nanny from Monday to Friday of next week in the evenings for only 3 to 4 hours from either 6 or 7 pm all the way to 1...

le 11/11/17 : Needing nanny next week from Monday to Friday during the evening from either 6 or 7 pm all the way to 10: 15 pm.
Charlotte, cherche garde enfant - X1A Yellowknife

le 20/08/17 : Someone reliable/fun to take care of my two kids. My oldest will be 3yrs & my youngest is 1. They are both still in pampers. Duties would...

le 19/02/17 : Need nanny A.S.A.P contact Ron to take care of three kids, Live IN Nanny!!
Amani, cherche babysitter Yellowknife

le 04/02/17 : Someone to entertain my three daughters while I leave town
Kara, cherche garde enfant Yellowknife

le 06/12/16 : Im not sure. Still figgering. Out work. I need someone who well become part of the family. Not just a sitter. But a friend or anu...

le 16/11/16 : Some days we work nights so would not need a sitter but the days we work daytime it would be from 8:30 or 9:00 to 4:00pm.
Diana, cherche baby sitter Yellowknife X1A

le 31/07/16 : We have a 4 year old and a 2 year old. We are in town waiting to have a baby and would like a babysitter for the occasional evening.
Marjorie, cherche nounou - X1A Yellowknife

le 01/06/16 : Looking for a nice loving nanny for my 8yrs old kid to help him after school

le 22/01/16 : Need a sitter every once in a while

le 07/12/15 : We are looking for a certified Babysitter to look after our month old son

le 21/08/15 : J'aimerais une garderie pour mon coco de 4 ans, je préfèrerais à temps partiel car je suis sur appel mais un temps plein est aussi une po...

le 07/07/15 : I will need someone that can occasionally look after my son during evenings or weekends while I go to work.This will be abt 4 times in a ...

le 29/05/15 : Seeking Nanny for 1 year old girl, Live in or out. June - August with commitment, with option to extend. Will consider relocation expens...