Je cherche
à
Chercher
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

David, nourrice - V1L Nelson

Les avantages de David

Présentation

Hey my name is Dave, I'm 25 and originally from the UK. I moved to study outdoor leadership in New Zealand. After studying I have worked with kids from the age of 3 to 18 in mainly outdoor settings. By profession I am an outdoor educator but have worked with school holiday programs, before and after school care, babysitting and of course taking groups of kids into wilderness settings following different pursuits.
I am living in Nelson for the winter season currently not working so I have lots of time and am available for last minute, babysitting work preferably in the evenings.
If you would like to meet me before deciding whether to hire me, I encourage it and will happily meet free of charge.
I can help with home work, play games, cook or what ever you wish.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Formation Formation aux Premiers Secours
Formation d'animateur
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et secondaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

David peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Alison M.

We employed David and Jess ( friend / roommate) to look after our kids for a couple of days while we skied at Kicking Horse. We were 3 families with 5 kids ranging from 1.5 to 5 yrs old and the kids had an absolute blast and I think that Dave and Jess did too. Not only were they very professional and competent, they went above and beyond to ensure the kids had a good time. They took them out to play in the snow, had dance parties, and Dave even showed up with his guitar for a sing along session. I would very much recommend Dave to anyone looking for a babysitter while in the Golden area and if you're skiing with littler kids, a babysitter back at the cabin is a good alternative to daycare on the hill.

Album photo

Thumb c8055381af

Carte

David
27 ans
David, nourrice - V1L Nelson

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

David n'a pas indiqué de tarif.