Je cherche
à
Chercher
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Gardienne d'enfant (infos)

Shaylene, gardienne d'enfants attitrée à Whitehorse

Les avantages de Shaylene

Présentation

I am a 28 year old mother of 4 (3 of my own and one step) my partner and I share custody with our ex spouses so we only have all 4 kids 50/50 we have a one year old full time he is a great easy going baby ? I have been dreading leaving him and going back to work as i have so much fun with him ? so I am just looking for a couple extra (school aged)kids for the summer that need care cheaper then daycare I love to go on walks to the park, picnics, water park, drawing sidewalk chalk, playing outside in general, doing crafts, reading, and baking just looking to have a fun summer with my kids (2 girls age 5, 7 and a boy 11(who's barley ever around ha ha ha) and my one year old boy) however we only have them all 50/50 so the baby and I get a little bored with just us ? and would love someone else to hang out with and the girls when they are here would loooove to have a new friend also I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages as I started babysitting at a really young age (kids have always loved me) and the obsess I have 4 of my own so you could say I'm kind of a pro lol ! I'm fun easygoing , energetic, enthusiastic and extremely patient

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Gardienne d'enfant
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 10 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Non, je ne préfère pas
Aide au ménage / repassage : Non, je ne préfère pas

Recommandations

Shaylene peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 98dd11e169 Thumb b3f5de2221 Thumb 2fcdc3a881

Carte

Shaylene
34 ans
Shaylene, gardienne enfants attitrée Whitehorse

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$12,00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Gardienne d'enfant
Explication :

I am negotiable on rates as it all depends on how long I will be watching the child ideally I would like to take on some extra kids full time for the summer ☺️ cheaper then daycare