Cette offre n'est plus d'actualité, elle a été désactivée !

Faire une recherche !

Je cherche

Martin, cherche une garde d'enfant à Ontario pour le 8 janvier 2019

Dernière connexion il y a 24 jours

Looking for a local live-in or out nanny to help with meal prep and care for easy 16 month old baby boy

Hi there!! We are looking for someone local to help us with our 16 month old baby boy. We are a neat, tidy and clean family of three with no pets. Mom has allergies to perfumes and other chemicals so we are an unscented household. Dad goes to work from about 9-6 pm and Mom is at home on maternity leave but is still recovering from labour so we need some help. We eat a very healthy diet and have dietary restrictions such as no gluten. We are very blessed that our toddler is healthy and a very good natured baby boy. He is gentle and rarely cries (only for a real reason). For the right person we are open to live-in or out. Full-time position. Job Duties include: 1) Household help: some meal preparation, help with grocery shopping, and light house keeping 2) Care for Baby: taking care of baby while mom is at appointments. When Mom is home, help with bathing, and changing diapers. Ideally, you have first aid training, a drivers licence, and are preferably bilingual... but not a requirement.


Type de garde : garde temps plein

1 enfants à garder (1 à 3 ans)

Type de nounou recherchée : nounou à domicile

recherche passée depuis environ un mois ( 8 janvier 2019)
Besoin pendant les vacances scolaires
Besoin d'une voiture
Besoin du permis
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit