Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

Je cherche
à
Chercher
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Hazel, garde d'enfant à domicile à Barrie south

Les avantages de Hazel

Présentation

Hello there!

Thank you very much for considering my application. It really means a lot to me. I am a 21 year old university student who just relocated to Barrie from Winnipeg, Manitoba. I am looking for a full-time or part-time child care job to help me earn a little extra cash this summer.

It will please you to know that amongst other skills, most kids are naturally attracted to my bubbly character. I believe that my cooking skills are excellent and quite safe too. My patience with the young ones is probably one of my best attributes. Baby sitting is less of a job and more of a hobby. My primary concern is the well-being of any child in my care before anything else. This is why I am willing to negotiate my charges with whoever I am working for. Those that I have worked for can testify of my passion with their kids as well as good services. I am receptive and quick to adjust to changes.

During the school semesters, I would babysit on a part-time basis for different families (for the past 7 months). It all started off as a once-off thing as I was helping out a stranded lady who needed a baby sitter for her 5 year old autistic son. I had to negotiate with my study and school schedule. I quickly informed her that I only had a child-abuse check and no other certification. She trusted me still. It was not much of a challenge because my brother is autistic and so I applied the knowledge I had gathered from personal experience. I also used to baby sit for two other family-friends during their night shifts. Each family had 3 kids between the age of 2 and 9. My duties included helping their children with homework, playing games, preparing their lunch bags, making breakfast for them etc.

I understand that choosing a baby sitter is not an easy task as you will be entrusting your children’s lives in to the hands of a complete stranger but I guarantee you that your children will be in secure care. I am not perfect neither do I have all the right certification but I am working on getting my first aid certification this summer. I have not been able to secure one due my tight school and work schedule. I really do hope you consider getting in touch with me. Feel free to ask me anything, I will be willing to answer to my best ability. I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind Regards

Hazel

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Formation Formation d'animateur
Expérience Experience familiale : garde de frères et soeurs, cousins.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et secondaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Hazel peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Carte

Hazel
27 ans
Hazel, garde enfant domicile Barrie south

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$7,00
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
$8,00
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile
Explication :

My charges are inclusive of transport cost, cooking and cleaning services but only for full-time care. Negotiations will have to be made for part-time care depending on the hours.