Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 15 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile, Au pair (infos)

Jenna, jeune fille au pair à Essex (belle river)

Les avantages de Jenna

Présentation

Hello!

I am a 21-year-old female student who just graduated from Carleton University with a major in biology and a minor in french. I will be attending teachers college in the fall. I have over 10 years of experience in caring for children of all ages, from newborn to 12 years old. In the past, some of my responsibilities have been to get the children on and off the bus, provide before and after school care(including but not limited to bathing, feeding, helping with homework and putting them to bed), provide care on weekends and assist with the children while on vacations.

I have a valid police clearance, CPR Level C and first aid training. I've completed my babysitting course as well as High Five Principles of Healthy Child Development, BRAVE training and TRACKS training. I am a certified Skate Canada coach and am fluent in both French and English.

On top of my extensive babysitting experience, I've worked for the past four out of five summers as a day camp counselor in two very different camps. The first camp being a French Math Camp, where I helped students in grade 1-3 in math and the second being a typical day camp where 8-10 children were in my care at a time. In addition, I had the incredible opportunity to work for the Walt Disney Company at Walt Disney World in Orlando Florida summer 2018! I love kids and I can promise that the care I would provide for your child(ren) would be very high quality.

*Resume is available upon request*

*I currently have full availability starting immediately until the beginning of September*

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Au pair
Formation Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 10 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (langue maternelle)
Français (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et secondaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Jenna peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 3ed22b22c6

Carte

Jenna
21 ans
Jenna, jeune fille au pair Essex (belle river)

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a environ un mois)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$16,00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Explication :

My rates are negotiable and vary based on the number of children in my care and the level of care they require.