Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 4 mois
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Judy, garde d'enfant à Truro

Les avantages de Judy

Présentation

Good day,
I am a mom of two grown children who has over 35 years experience working with children in the sporting field (gymnastics and physical education ages 3-16)).
Yes, I know it’s not actual nanny work, but as i was known for my empathy, compassion, honesty, attention to children, encouraging and responsible attitude as well as being someone who parents trusted to leave their children with, I feel confident that I would be an asset to your family.
I would really enjoy becoming a big part of your child’s life, not just as a job, but someone they enjoy spending time with.
I coached special needs children for 14 years and have completed a 3 month Early Childhood Education Course online (Certificate mentioned) to help improve my knowledge of children and their expected milestones, and preferences at each age.
Further to this, through my coaching, I have updated my Red Cross First Aid course in Feb 2020, done a Safeguarding Course which was mandatory to work with children as well as the necessary fingerprint checks. My gymnastics qualification allowed me to work independently with children.
I am happy to work with homework, but may not be too confident at higher levels.
We can practice fun exercises I once taught, and I feel confident working with crafting, numbers, colors etc.
As I am new to the country I have an international drivers license but no transport, hence I will happily walk to fetch children from school if that is possible.
I hope to hear from you soon.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Formation Diplôme ou formation en services de garde, agrément officiel ou équivalent
Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 10 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Judy peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 158f862b97

Carte

Judy
Judy, garde enfant Truro

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$5,00
de l'heure
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
$14,00
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile
Explication :

I am new to Canada, from South Africa and a bit unsure of exact appropriate rates. Happy to negotiate rates.