Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 6 mois
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde régulière ou périscolaire, Nounou à domicile (infos)

Marina, garde d'enfant à Innisfil

Les avantages de Marina

Présentation

Hi there. My name is Marina. I am a loving mom of two grown children and a caring grandma to an almost 3 year old grandson. Over the last 2 years I was helping my daughter with providing full time care to her son as she had to go back to work. Since my grandson started going to daycare, I am now in search of continuing my passion of working with children.
I am a very honest, organized, reliable and hardworking individual. I understand what a great responsibility it is to take care of a child. Being a highly experienced caregiver, who enjoys spending time with children, teaching them new things and seeing them grow, I definitely put all of my heart into my time spent with them.
Given that I graduated from a Pedagogical University in Russia and was a music teacher in a daycare for a few years, while raising my own two kids, I am fully equipped for taking care of children and creating a fun, healthy, and loving learning environment for them to develop their motor skills, healthy habits and creative problem solving. I am an excellent cook, avid supporter of fresh air activities and I also have my first aid training, including CPR for newborns, children and adults.
I live in Innisfil and am looking for full time or part time employment. With my G license and my reliable car, I am very mobile and flexible with regards to where you may need my services. I will gladly provide excellent references and a police record check upon request.
If you are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to take care of your little one(s), then look no further! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile
Formation Diplôme ou formation en services de garde, agrément officiel ou équivalent
Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 10 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
Langues parlées Russe (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Marina peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Carte

Marina
54 ans
Marina, garde enfant Innisfil

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Non mises à jour depuis 3 mois
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$18,00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Garde régulière ou périscolaire
Nounou à domicile