Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 12 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting (infos)

Pres, babysitter à Winnipeg (transcona)

Les avantages de Pres

Présentation

Hello I’m Pres, I’m 16, I love to cook and love to learn new and intriguing things. I am a very patient person and I am driven by learning and challenges.
I enjoy nature and the outdoors, I especially love to go on walks and long bike rides. In my past time I play hockey and ride horses, I’m a big animal lover. My schedule is more flexible as I’m not in school, but when I am back in school it will be a bit more restrictive.
I also have a love for crafts and drawing. I will keep your kids happy, safe, entertained and tired at the end of every visit:) I will participate in feeding them healthy and balanced snacks, play with them, go for walks, clean and tidy rooms, wash dishes, bathe and clothe them if needed, and tidy general areas of the home.
I’m certified in first aid, infant/child first aid, and have taken many babysitting courses. Regarding prices, I charge $11-15 an hour, but if you have a preference that is great as well.
Thank you for taking time to read about me, I hope I can meet your kids soon:)

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Formation Formation aux Premiers Secours
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 1 à 2 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Pres peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Carte

Pres
16 ans

Confiance

Identité
Email Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Disponible dès aujourd'hui ! (Renseigné il y a 12 jours)
Oui
Disponible pendant les vacances scolaires
avant l'école
le matin
le midi
l'après midi
après l'école
en soirée
la nuit
l.
m.
m.
j.
v.
s.
d.

Tarifs

$11,00
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Explication :

I charge this amount because I will be helping the children and cleaning the house if needed. Tasks I will be able to offer include, bathing the kids if needed and clothing them, feeding pets and walking them, feeding the kids healthy and balanced snacks, tidying the house, washing dishes, playing with kids and giving them lots of attention!